Northwest Oregon Conference 5a Sandy High School Liberty High School Milwaukie High School Rex Putnam High School Parkrose High School St. Helens High School Wilsonville High School
  NWOC Info | Eligibility | Ticket Prices | Related Links | Employment | Sponsorship | Contact Us
» Schedules
» Scores           
» Team Rosters 
» Standings        
» PlayOff Info   
» All League    Players            
» Event Maps   
District Meets
» Other Activities
» Today's   Changes/

All League Players

Soccer (Boys)

NWOC Boys Soccer All League  2014

1st Team Position School Grade
Juan Alex Huerta Def Hilhi 12
Daniel Tapia Silva Mid Hilhi 11
Diego Canastuj Fwd Hilhi 12
Kevin Luyamba Def LaSalle 10
Nick Griffin Fwd LaSalle 11
Gabriel Parra Def Liberty 12
Trent Lowe Mid Liberty 12
Tevin Lowe Mid Liberty 12
Juan de Dios Inzunza GK Milwaukie 11
Keegan MaKinster Def Putnam 12
Oscar Gutierez Mid Putnam 12
Sam Bullock Mid Wilsonville 11
Garrett Bonnell Fwd Wilsonville 11
Rene Hernandez Fwd Wilsonville 11

2nd Team Position School Grade
 Alex Baasten Mid LaSalle 11
Dylan Tran GK LaSalle 12
Ronaldo Dominguez Fwd Liberty 11
Marquis Richardson Fwd Liberty 11
Jesus Ayala Def Milwaukie 12
Alex Cacho Mid Milwaukie 12
Geiser Interian Mid Parkrose 12
Matt Ciobansia Fwd Putnam 12
Devin Lutz Def Sandy 11
Anthony Krening Mid Sandy 12
Justin Peuse Mid St Helens 12
Sam Laurin Def Wilsonville 12
HM Position School Grade
Carlos Velasco Ramira Fwd Hilhi 10
Bryan Tapia Mid Hilhi 9
Gerrardo Serrano Garcia Mid Hilhi 11
Rene Carmolinga Def Hilhi 11
Ian Humel Def LaSalle 12
Duran Herrera Mid LaSalle 12
Ruben Estrada Def LaSalle 12
Tanner Latham  Mid LaSalle 12
Greg Manzano Fwd LaSalle 12
Ezequiel Escobedo Mid Liberty 12
Edward Garcia Def Liberty 12
Kevin Villanueva Mid Milwaukie 12
Seth Atkerson Def Milwaukie 11
Jon Hausler Def Milwaukie 12
Noah Addie Def Parkrose 9
Anthony Deleon Mid Parkrose 11
Jesus Cornejo Def Parkrose 11
Thomas Thilavanh GK Parkrose 12
Thomas Ciobanasiu Mid Putnam 11
Oscar Herrera-Zarate Mid Putnam 12
River Lee Mid Putnam 12
Jesse Martinez GK/D Putnam 12
Corey Smith Def Sandy 12
Cristian Soto Fwd Sandy 11
Eli Miller GK Sandy 11
Nash Idler Def Sandy 12
Dorian Hughes Fwd St Helens 12
Brenden Nelson Def St Helens 12
Ivan Alcazar Def St Helens 12
Luis Gonzalez Mid St Helens 11
Edgar Hernandez Mid Wilsonville 10
Pieter Top Mid Wilsonville 11
Jason Johnson Mid Wilsonville 12
Quinn Everts GK Wilsonville 11
Adam Kane Mid Wilsonville 12
Player of the Year School

Rene Hernandez Wilsonville

Coach of the Year School

Joe Frimpong LaSalle



Home | Schedules | Scores | Standings | Playoffs | Maps | Rescheduled Events

© NW Oregon Conference -- All Rights Reserved.
     Sponsor Opportunities | Contact Us | NWL


 Site by Web Design Portland :: CIWD